Home Barristers

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Order by Seniority | Name

Brief Details

Queen's counsel

Junior counsel

Associate members

Former members

  • Lord Hoffmann of Chedworth
  • Sir Andrew Morritt
  • Sir Peter Gibson
  • Sir Colin Rimer
  • Sir Nicholas Patten
  • Sir Nigel Davis
  • Sir Richard McCombe
  • Sir Jeremiah Harman
  • Sir John Lindsay
  • Sir William Charles
  • Sir Guy Newey
  • HH Nigel Hague QC
  • HH Robert Reid QC
  • HHJ Hodge QC
  • HHJ Simon Barker QC
  • HHJ Russen QC
  • HHJ Johns QC

* Associate members who are not barristers or who are unregistered barristers